Skip to content

Misty Gray Morning

March 14, 2012

My husband and I get up at 5 AM to go to the gym, at least we will until the light comes back in the morning. I usually warm up on the spin bike for 20 min. or so, kind of slow…just a warm up. Then I run home, depending on the route anywhere from 2-3 miles.

No, not where I live...but where I wish I lived!

 

Today, I went the “hill” route, it is just over 2 miles. 21:25, some walk breaks, my legs have been so tired…yesterdays rest was a 3 mile walk…could not resist getting out, it was 71 degrees!!

Tomorrow is a lifting day/rest…we do legs, ugh!

Happy Training!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 14, 2012 8:31 pm

    Good for you! Turns out our pollen count was about 3500 yesterday,mostly juniper. No wonder why my legs were screaming!
    I LOVE your countdown to the Black Fly Sprint Triathlon! Wish I could do the same sort of widget on my page for mine! Which is 45 days away.

  2. March 15, 2012 1:58 pm

    Sandra, if you go to appearance menu in dashboard and click on widgets, then the milestone one drag to your sidebar and put in the info!!
    Good luck

Leave a Reply

